Return to the Spring 2022 Newsletter

Photos from the 2022 AAOM Annual Meeting

   From left to right: Elizabeth Kapral, Dr.Kurt Summersgill, and    Dr. Adepitan Owosho

From left to right: Dr. Nelson L Rhodus, Patricia Rhodus, Mercedes Bugueno, Dr. Juan M Buguen


From left to right: Drs. Katrina Myers, Jackson Threet, and Amadeo Valdez

From left to right: Drs. Elizabeth Casanas, Rosa Maria Lopez-Pintor, Jennifer Taylor, and Jairo Robledo-Sierra


From left to right: Drs. Julie Robinson-Smith, Sahar Mirfarsi, and Roopali Kulkarni


From left to right: Drs. Juan M Bugueno and Andres Pinto


Past Presidents of the AAOM



From left to right: Blake Bachner, Sara Aldosary, Tiffany Tavares, Abrar Bakhsh and Eman Alamodi – Case Report Awardees


From left to right: Dr. Martin Tyler, Patricia Rhodus, Drs. Sunday Akintoye, Alessandro Villa, Kentaro Ikeda, Vidya Sankar, Nathaniel Treister, and Andres Pinto 


Madison H Smith, presenting her poster: “Extreme Example of Field Cancerization: Four Synchronous Oral Carcinomas in Proliferative Verrucous Leukoplakia (PVL)”


From left to right: Dr. Juan Bugueno, Felicia D. Kenan, Hanna Twiss-Brooks. and Adam Carranza


Dr. Nathaniel Treister, 2022-2023 AAOM President, addressing his inaugural speech


From left to right: Drs. Anwar Almuzaini, Takako Tanaka, Katherine France, Eric T. Stoopler, and Ahmed Alqahtani